Head to head
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
Specs and prices from the manufacturers' US sites, checked .
Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes our recommendations. How we make money.
The short answer
The Anker C1000 Gen 2 is cheaper ($549.99 vs $719 when we checked) and has more continuous output (2,000 W vs 1,800 W). The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus can grow: it takes EcoFlow extra batteries up to 5 kWh, accepts 1,000 W of solar against Anker's 600 W, and EcoFlow states a 5-year warranty and LFP chemistry, which Anker's US page does not state for the Gen 2.
Choose the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus if you might add batteries later, plan to charge mostly from solar, or want the stated 5-year warranty.
Choose the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 if you want the lowest price for 1 kWh, slightly more output, and won't need to expand.
Specs side by side
| Spec | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 1.02 kWh | 1.02 kWh |
| Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | 2,000 W |
| Surge / peak | 3,600 W | 3,000 W |
| Battery chemistry | LFP | Not stated |
| Rated cycles | 4,000 to 80% | 4,000 to 80% |
| Weight (lb) | 27.6 | 24.9 |
| Expands to | 5 kWh | No |
| Max solar input | 1,000 W | 600 W |
| AC outlets | 6 | Not stated |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 10 ms |
| Voltage | 120V | 120V |
| Warranty (years) | 5 | Not stated |
| Price on maker's site* | $719list | $549.99list |
| Price per kWh | $702 | $537 |
| Where to buy | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus at EcoFlow (opens in a new tab) | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 at Anker (opens in a new tab) |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus: worth knowing
- Same battery as the DELTA 3 but with two solar inputs (1,000 W total).
- EcoFlow says a full AC recharge takes 56 minutes.
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: worth knowing
- Anker says a full AC recharge takes 49 minutes.
- Not expandable; Anker's US page does not state the battery chemistry.
Bold green marks the better figure where higher or lower is clearly better.
*Prices and specifications are from each manufacturer's US website, checked . Prices change often, sometimes daily during sales; the seller's page is the final word. Cycle ratings are the maker's own figures, measured to different end points, so treat them as rough guides.
How we compared
We compare only figures the manufacturers publish for their US models, and we link each one below. We have not lab-tested these units. Capacity is the rated battery capacity; usable AC energy is lower, typically by 10 to 20 percent, because of inverter losses. Cycle ratings are each maker's claim to its own end point. See how we choose products.
Specifications and prices are copied from manufacturer websites on the date shown and change often. Confirm them with the seller before buying. See our disclaimer.
Sources
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus product page — checked October 15, 2026
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 product page — checked October 15, 2026
Keep going
- Best portable power stationsEvery model we track, in one table
- Battery sizerWork out how many kWh you actually need
- Jackery vs EcoFlow: Which Power Station Brand Is Better?Brand line-ups compared size for size
- Anker SOLIX vs EcoFlow: Power Stations Compared Size for SizeBrand line-ups compared size for size
- EcoFlow vs Bluetti: Power Stations Compared Size for SizeBrand line-ups compared size for size
- Bluetti AC180 vs Jackery Explorer 1000 v2Specs, prices and a verdict