Skip to content

Head to head

Anker SOLIX vs EcoFlow: Power Stations Compared Size for Size

Anker's SOLIX line and EcoFlow's DELTA line compete model for model. We matched them by capacity and compared the makers' own US figures.

Specs and prices from the manufacturers' US sites, checked .

Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes our recommendations. How we make money.

The short answer

It splits by size. At 1 kWh the Anker C1000 Gen 2 is cheaper ($549.99 vs $629) and has more output (2,000 W vs 1,800 W), but only the EcoFlow DELTA 3 can expand. At 2 kWh the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max was cheaper ($899 vs $999.99) with similar output, while the Anker C2000 Gen 2 accepts an expansion battery. For home backup the Anker F3800 Plus has more output (6,000 W vs 4,000 W), more solar input and far more expansion (26.9 kWh vs 12.3 kWh) at a slightly lower price, though the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 holds a bit more (4.1 vs 3.84 kWh).

Choose Anker SOLIX for the cheapest 1 kWh unit here, an expandable 2 kWh unit, or the most powerful home-backup unit (F3800 Plus).

Choose EcoFlow for the cheaper 2 kWh unit, a 1 kWh unit you can expand later, and stated LFP chemistry and warranty across the range.

About 1 kWh: Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 versus EcoFlow DELTA 3 specifications, About 1 kWh
SpecAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 3
Capacity1.02 kWh1.02 kWh
Continuous AC output2,000 W1,800 W
Surge / peak3,000 W3,600 W
Battery chemistryNot statedLFP
Rated cycles4,000 to 80%4,000 to 80%
Weight (lb)24.927.6
Expands toNo5 kWh
Max solar input600 W500 W
AC outletsNot stated6
UPS switchover10 ms10 ms
Voltage120V120V
Warranty (years)Not stated5
Price on maker's site*$549.99list $699.99$629list $699
Price per kWh$537$614
Where to buyAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 at Anker (opens in a new tab)EcoFlow DELTA 3 at EcoFlow (opens in a new tab)

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: worth knowing

  • Anker says a full AC recharge takes 49 minutes.
  • Not expandable; Anker's US page does not state the battery chemistry.

EcoFlow DELTA 3: worth knowing

  • Six AC outlets and a sub-10 ms UPS switchover.
  • Reaching 5 kWh requires EcoFlow's 4 kWh DELTA Pro 3 extra battery.

About 2 kWh: Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 versus EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max specifications, About 2 kWh
SpecAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max
Capacity2.05 kWh2.05 kWh
Continuous AC output2,400 W2,400 W
Surge / peak4,000 W4,800 W
Battery chemistryLFPLFP
Rated cycles4,000 to 80%Not stated
Weight (lb)41.744.8
Expands to4.1 kWhNot stated
Max solar input800 W500 W
AC outletsNot statedNot stated
UPS switchover10 ms10 ms
Voltage120V120V
Warranty (years)Not stated5
Price on maker's site*$999.99list $1,199.99$899list $1,199
Price per kWh$488$439
Where to buyAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 at Anker (opens in a new tab)EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max at EcoFlow (opens in a new tab)

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: worth knowing

  • Doubles to 4 kWh with one BP2000 expansion battery.
  • Replaces the SOLIX F2000 on Anker's US site.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: worth knowing

  • Warranty is 3 years plus 2 more when you register in EcoFlow's app.
  • EcoFlow does not state whether it takes extra batteries.

Home backup: Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3

Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus versus EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 specifications, Home backup
SpecAnker SOLIX F3800 PlusEcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
Capacity3.84 kWh4.1 kWh
Continuous AC output6,000 W4,000 W
Surge / peakNot stated8,000 W
Battery chemistryLFPLFP
Rated cycles3,0004,000 to 80%
Weight (lb)136.7113.54
Expands to26.88 kWh12.29 kWh
Max solar input3,200 W2,600 W
AC outlets77
UPS switchover20 ms10 ms
Voltage120/240V120/240V
Warranty (years)55
Price on maker's site*$2,599.99list $2,999.99$2,799list $3,299
Price per kWh$677$683
Where to buyAnker SOLIX F3800 Plus at Anker (opens in a new tab)EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 at EcoFlow (opens in a new tab)

Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: worth knowing

  • 6,000 W at 120/240 V, the most of any power station we list.
  • Up to 3,200 W of solar input.
  • Anker quotes 53.8 kWh for two linked units; one unit reaches 26.9 kWh.

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3: worth knowing

  • 120/240 V output with a 30 A twist-lock (L14-30R) outlet for a transfer switch or home panel.
  • Carried by two wheels and a handle; at 113.5 lb it is a roll-around unit, not a carry-around one.
  • Up to 2,600 W of solar input across two ports.

Bold green marks the better figure where higher or lower is clearly better.

*Prices and specifications are from each manufacturer's US website, checked . Prices change often, sometimes daily during sales; the seller's page is the final word. Cycle ratings are the maker's own figures, measured to different end points, so treat them as rough guides.

How we compared

We compare only figures the manufacturers publish for their US models, and we link each one below. We have not lab-tested these units. Capacity is the rated battery capacity; usable AC energy is lower, typically by 10 to 20 percent, because of inverter losses. Cycle ratings are each maker's claim to its own end point. See how we choose products.

Specifications and prices are copied from manufacturer websites on the date shown and change often. Confirm them with the seller before buying. See our disclaimer.

Sources

  1. Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 product page — checked October 15, 2026
  2. EcoFlow DELTA 3 product page — checked October 15, 2026
  3. Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 product page — checked October 15, 2026
  4. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max product page — checked October 15, 2026
  5. Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus product page — checked October 15, 2026
  6. EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 product page — checked October 15, 2026