Head to head
Bluetti Elite 200 V2 vs AC200L
Specs and prices from the manufacturers' US sites, checked .
Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes our recommendations. How we make money.
The short answer
The Elite 200 V2 wins for most buyers: 2,600 W vs 2,400 W output, 6,000 vs 3,000 rated cycles (both to 80%), 9 lb lighter (53.4 vs 62.4 lb), and it was in stock while the AC200L was sold out. The AC200L's advantages are expansion (up to two B300K or B300 batteries, to about 8 kWh), 1,200 W vs 1,000 W of solar input and an RV (TT-30) outlet.
Choose the Elite 200 V2 for longer life, more output and lighter weight in a box you won't expand.
Choose the AC200L if you want to add batteries later for multi-day backup, once it is back in stock.
Specs side by side
| Spec | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 | Bluetti AC200L |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 2.07 kWh | 2.05 kWh |
| Continuous AC output | 2,600 W | 2,400 W |
| Surge / peak | 3,900 W | Not stated |
| Battery chemistry | LFP | LFP |
| Rated cycles | 6,000 to 80% | 3,000 to 80% |
| Weight (lb) | 53.4 | 62.4 |
| Expands to | No | 8.19 kWh |
| Max solar input | 1,000 W | 1,200 W |
| AC outlets | Not stated | 5 |
| UPS switchover | 15 ms | Not stated |
| Voltage | 120V | 120V |
| Warranty (years) | 5 | 5 |
| Price on maker's site* | $899 | $899 |
| Price per kWh | $434 | $439 |
| Where to buy | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 at Bluetti (opens in a new tab) | Bluetti AC200L at Bluetti (opens in a new tab) |
Bluetti Elite 200 V2: worth knowing
- Rated for 6,000 cycles to 80%, the highest rating among the 2 kWh units we list.
- Its surge figure applies to heating-type loads only (Bluetti's Power Lifting mode). Not expandable.
- In stock on Bluetti's US site on Oct 19 2026.
Bluetti AC200L: worth knowing
- Out of stock on Bluetti's US site when we checked.
- Expands with Bluetti's add-on batteries; 8.2 kWh assumes two 3.07 kWh B300 units.
Bold green marks the better figure where higher or lower is clearly better.
*Prices and specifications are from each manufacturer's US website, checked . Prices change often, sometimes daily during sales; the seller's page is the final word. Cycle ratings are the maker's own figures, measured to different end points, so treat them as rough guides.
How we compared
We compare only figures the manufacturers publish for their US models, and we link each one below. We have not lab-tested these units. Capacity is the rated battery capacity; usable AC energy is lower, typically by 10 to 20 percent, because of inverter losses. Cycle ratings are each maker's claim to its own end point. See how we choose products.
Specifications and prices are copied from manufacturer websites on the date shown and change often. Confirm them with the seller before buying. See our disclaimer.
Sources
- Bluetti Elite 200 V2 product page — checked October 19, 2026
- Bluetti AC200L product page — checked October 19, 2026
Keep going
- Best portable power stationsEvery model we track, in one table
- Battery sizerWork out how many kWh you actually need
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Specs, prices and a verdict
- Jackery vs EcoFlow: Which Power Station Brand Is Better?Brand line-ups compared size for size
- Anker SOLIX vs EcoFlow: Power Stations Compared Size for SizeBrand line-ups compared size for size
- EcoFlow vs Bluetti: Power Stations Compared Size for SizeBrand line-ups compared size for size